Somos Pais de Primeira Viagem

The name! Finally!

Posted on: 21/09/2009

Depois de muitas opções, opiniões e discussões chegamos ao veredicto!

Click to play this Smilebox greeting: Lara_Girardi_Ambrósio

21 Respostas to "The name! Finally!"

Comentário da Tia Thaís:

“Acho que ela tinha acabado de acordar…cara lavada sabe…sem nenhum blushizinho….tava desprevenida tadinha….

Com certeza ela é muito, mas muito mais lindaaaaaaaaa!!!

Enfim nossa princesa tem um nome!!! Eba!!!

Com certeza ela vai ser linda e principalmente MUITO amada por todos.

Estamos esperando ansiosas a sua chegada Lara!

Bjus

Que lindo nome!! Mal posso esperar para ver a carinha dela ‘-)

Um vídeo pra vcs:

Ótimo! Me acabei de rir!! Quero só ver o comentário do Dani! Ele “adora” a Beyonce! :D

hehehe… muito bom Kika!! :)

Ela parece uma cobrinha de tanto que se mexe! :)

Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning
to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, for the reason that i want enjoyment, for the reason that this
this website conations genuinely nice funny stuff too.

Wow, fantastic blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been
running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy.
The overall glance of your web site is fantastic,
let alone the content!

If some one wishes expert view about blogging then i suggest
him/her to visit this weblog, Keep up the nice job.

Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait
to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome site!

Quite often you’ll find attention-grabbing deadlines on this article but I don’t see whether I see every one of them heart to heart. There exists some validity however I’ll take
hold opinion till I research it further. Good article , thanks and
we want extra! Included into FeedBurner as properly

I really like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever
work and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

Very great post. I just found your blog and wanted to state that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. All things considered I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you might be submitting again quickly!

Hi! This could be my first comment here however i would like to
provide a fast shout out and say I really enjoy reading your
blogs. How may you suggest other blogs/websites/forums that cover
the same topics? Many thanks!

I went over this internet site and i also conceive you’ve got a good deal of wonderful info, bookmarked (:.

I’m impressed, I have to say. Really seldom do people
encounter a blog () that’s each educative and
interesting, and i’ll inform you, you’ve got hit the nail within the head.
Your concept is excellent; the issue is a very important factor that does not sufficient people are speaking wisely about.
I’m very joyful that I stumbled throughout this with my look for something concerning this.

I was very pleased to discover this web-site.I wished to
thanks on your here we are at this glorious read!
! I positively enjoying every little little it and We’ve you bookmarked to see new items blog post.

I am usually to blogging and i seriously admire your
site content. This short article has really peaks my interest.

I’m about to bookmark your website and hold checking for new information.

Gday! I’m about to start my own blog and was wondering if you know where the best place to buy a website url is? I’m not even
sure if that’s what its known as? (I’m new to this) I’m referring to “https://paisdeprimeiraviagem.wordpress.com/2009/09/21/the-name-finally/”. How do I go about obtaining one of these for the website I’m making?
Thank you

If you do have a 401(k) at work, contribute up to the match.
The saying goes that the more risk you take on the
more potential you have for reward. A Major Derogatory is a big negative on a credit report.

Deixe uma resposta

setembro 2009
S T Q Q S S D
« ago   out »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Twitter do Dani

Erro: o Twitter não respondeu. Por favor, aguarde alguns minutos e atualize esta página.

Blog Stats

  • 194,183 hits
